Albuquerque Aerostat Ascension Association

Officers and Board List

Click on the e-mail to send that individual a message.

Executive Officers

President Jennifer Garcia president@hotairballooning.org
Vice-President Peter Cuneo vice-president@hotairballooning.org
Secretary Sue Oldenburg secretary@hotairballooning.org
Treasurer Richard W (Dick) Rice treasurer@hotairballooning.org

Board Members

Community Relations Jason Burns community-relations@hotairballooning.org
Crew Development Sue Palmer crew-dev@hotairballooning.org
Education Peg Bilson education@hotairballooning.org
Flying Events Doug Gantt flying-events@hotairballooning.org
Special Events

Katie (Kathy) Heffron

special-events@hotairballooning.org
Ways & Means

Chani Kaibetoney

ways-means@hotairballooning.org

Staff

Cloudbouncer Editor Amanda Sanchez, Zerek Welz editor@hotairballooning.org
Website Zerek Welz, Cynthia Lay, Ken Tuley website@hotairballooning.org