Albuquerque Aerostat Ascension Association
& AAAA Education Foundation

Officers & Board

Click on the e-mail to send that individual a message.

Executive Officers

President Elisa Trillanes
Vice-President Frank Mezzancello
Secretary Sue Oldenburg
Treasurer Dick Rice


Board Members

Community Relations Jason Burns
Crew Development Larry Kaibetoney
Education Don Boyer
Flying Events Tim Martin
Special Events Charity Blanchard
Ways & Means Caryn Welz



Cloudbouncer Editor Pat Chando