Albuquerque Aerostat Ascension Association
& AAAA Education Foundation


Officers & Board

Click on the e-mail to send that individual a message.

Executive Officers

President Elisa Trillanes president@hotairballooning.org
Vice-President Neal Smith vice-president@hotairballooning.org
Secretary Sue Oldenburg secretary@hotairballooning.org
Treasurer Dick Rice treasurer@hotairballooning.org

 

Board Members

Community Relations Ursula Richards community-relations@hotairballooning.org
Crew Development Larry Kaibetoney crew-dev@hotairballooning.org
Education Don Boyer education@hotairballooning.org
Flying Events Tim Martin flying-events@hotairballooning.org
Special Events Charity Blanchard special-events@hotairballooning.org
Ways & Means Michelle Lutz ways-means@hotairballooning.org

 

Staff

Cloudbouncer Editor Pat Chando editor@hotairballooning.org