Albuquerque Aerostat Ascension Association

Officers and Board

Click on the e-mail to send that individual a message.

Executive Officers

President Caryn Welz president@hotairballooning.org
Vice-President Frank Mezzancello vice-president@hotairballooning.org
Secretary Sue Oldenburg secretary@hotairballooning.org
Treasurer Richard W (Dick) Rice treasurer@hotairballooning.org

Board Members

Community Relations Jason Burns community-relations@hotairballooning.org
Crew Development Tom Kious crew-dev@hotairballooning.org
Education Don Boyer education@hotairballooning.org
Flying Events Zerek Welz flying-events@hotairballooning.org
Special Events Charity Blanchard special-events@hotairballooning.org
Ways & Means Rachel Zimmer ways-means@hotairballooning.org

Staff

Cloudbouncer Editor Zerek Welz editor@hotairballooning.org
Website Zerek Welz website@hotairballooning.org